Sinful Sunday: latitude and longitude

So here I am, off having adventures with Gawan. I’ve been off my computer for about a week already, which is a minor miracle, but it does appreciably slow down the blogging.

Since I arrived at Gawan’s place, I’ve been exploring the neighborhood while trying not to get rained on. None of the sites and activities has been more than about a 20-minute drive away, and some of the more spectacular views are, amazingly, within walking distance. (Comparably long hikes in my own stomping grounds would get me to the Italian grocery store, or, going the opposite direction, within view of farmland.)

The Sinful Sunday theme this week is “shoot from below” and I have two photos that fit the bill.

falls

But if you’re after something more literally sexy, how about this one:

lat and long

badge Sinful Sunday

18 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: latitude and longitude

  1. Marvelous scenery in both images! (We love how similar our photo this week is to the second one here…) ~C

    Like

  2. I love how the photo is framed with the curves of your thigh coming down into the bottom and the curves of your breasts pointing slightly up – really beautiful.

    Like

Talk to me

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.