that was intense

I’d had my bath and it was time to play.

While I was lying on my side, he gave me a few thoroughly intimate and intimately thorough licks, then he arranged me on my back for some more of the same. “Don’t move,” he ordered, and went to retrieve the lube.

He started working my ass with his index finger, calmly and methodically, in and out, in and out. It doesn’t feel good on its own exactly, but it seems add a spice to the dish — like adding a pinch of salt to dessert in order to intensify the sweetness. Then, keeping that finger still, he started manipulating my g-spot with his other hand. Then both, alternating to avoid sensation overload.

Lying prone with my knees up and my arms above my head in surrender, I was intent and breathing heavily. An awareness of something being a bit off started to permeate my slightly altered consciousness, and I paused  the action to take stock. My upper lip was tingling. My right hand, which was gripping my vibe, was tingling too, though my left wasn’t. He saw my torso quickly flush, originating at my upper chest and rapidly spreading down to my hips, and he feared some kind of sudden and odd allergic reaction. We waited until the symptoms (of hyperventilation, as it turns out) dissipated.

He resumed his attentive ministrations, alternately working on my ass and my cunt. That was oh so good, and I moaned my little moans, but it wasn’t enough to get me off on its own. So I introduced the vibe, ever so lightly on my clit.

Almost immediately, I started to crest. Each wave hit just the right spot; it felt almost unbearably good and I clenched everything and quickly felt like I was close to coming. No stealthy lead-up, this. It was a sudden alarm and I could imagine I heard klaxons. After only 5 ‘waves’ or so (was that 30 seconds, maybe a minute?), it heaved me — reeling — from the point of intensity and over the edge.

I instantly burst into tears, howling. Eventually it was like a switch had been flipped and I suddenly started giggling uncontrollably. I felt a little out of my head, a little high. There was no space between sobbing and giggling, I just bounced from one to the other. At one point mid-way through, my teeth were chattering. I eventually came back to myself after 20 minutes or more. It was a hell of a thing, the most intense orgasm I’ve had to date, and the previous record was set about 9 or 10 months ago.

All this on the summer solstice, the shortest night of the year. I’d be delighted to celebrate every solstice in this debauched and pagan-ish way.

27 thoughts on “that was intense

  1. Love this! Just recently experienced something similar and in reading your experience I realize I did the same thing – hyperventilated!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Elust #72

Talk to me

