Boobday: mirror

hy_tits_banner

I planned to snap something fresh this morning, but that didn’t happen for a variety of reasons: I tossed and turned during the night and then woke up late; I didn’t have much time this morning; I had a vague idea for a photo but the top I wanted to use was in the wash; I had an appointment of sorts with family members, and there’s some unresolved emotional stuff in the background that has me feeling off balance; and to top it off, the light is crap today.

So, here’s another shot with this mirror, which, if you’ve seen this Sinful Sunday post, will be looking familiar by now.

mirror

See who else is participating in Boobday this week.

4 thoughts on “Boobday: mirror

    1. Thank you. Prior to the mirror shoot, I had actually been using this mirror behind the camera, so I could still see the viewfinder and get a vague sense of whether the framing and light were OK. Using the mirror in front of the camera meant that I was framing shots more or less blind. I may need more mirrors 😉

      I’m sure I’ll be OK, but today at least may prove to be a write off unless I can clear my head.

      Like

Talk to me

