F4TF: risky business

badge F4TF

The questions:

Where is the riskiest/most adventurous place that you have had sex? Did you get caught?

The student paper at my alma mater once ran a lengthy quiz to determine how “corrupt” you were. I don’t think I was alone in using it for inspiration for future hijinks.

One item on the list was having had sex in a church. Now, I’ve never been a churchgoer, so when would I even be in a church?

But an opportunity of sorts arose when I went to a social event that was being held in a church basement. It was mostly just a big open space, but at one end was a fair-sized storage closet. Toward the end of the evening when folks were busy packing up and doing some last-minute visiting, we nipped in, fucked, and nipped out again. There was no way that I was going to get off under those circumstances, though “quick, furtive, and almost public” has its charms.

I expected to encounter some raised eyebrows on our exit, but with all the to-ing and fro-ing and chattering in the hall, I don’t think anyone had noticed anything unusual. Even if they had noticed, they would have no doubt concluded that nothing unusual could have happened because I was involved. I was the good girl, you see.

And even though we were in the basement and not the church proper, I still gave myself a point on the quiz.

One thought on “F4TF: risky business

Talk to me

