18 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: Paris

  1. Not THAT quiet, if I remember rightly.

    (But I think I had thighs on my ears some of the time, so what would I know?)

    But we agree, utterly, on priorities.

    Like

    1. Quiet yes, silent no 😉

      We caught the train so it was all good in the end. Although I would have been happier not to have been anxious about the time, the only thing I would have changed is to have done some of my own packing the night before as well. We might have even been able to manage more time in bed…

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

