Boobday: ordinary

Today Lucas sent me a handful of photos from the shoot we did, and there are some good shots but technical difficulties means that lots of the shots came out super grainy. Some should be OK for posting online at least. I think I’ll wait until I see the lot before I post anything.

I’m kicking myself for forgetting to take a mile high photo on the trip home. You’re going to have to wait for a couple of months now. I think my next mile-high opportunity will be when I visit Gawan and go to Eroticon in the spring.

But we are still in selfie territory today. I’m wearing an ordinary bra and my usual at-home yoga pants, which double as pyjamas on cold nights.

I’m not feeling sexy, just ordinary. No special poses, no special clothes, props or locations. A day in the life.

boobday-ordinary

badge Boobday

4 thoughts on “Boobday: ordinary

  1. I agree. You look sexy. And while that doesn’t make you feel sexy (from your POV), at least you get and can bank the appreciation of others. Who are grateful that you are beautiful.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

