Boobday: mile high 6

This week, Boobday comes to you from Lucas’s place. I arrived in his city last night.

We haven’t really done anything yet. He was expecting to have the day off today but then got called in after I had already booked my flights, so today I slept in, had a late breakfast, and then had a quick rinse which turned into a long soak. This evening I’m visiting with Mr. PS.

boobday-mile-high-6

This time I thought ahead and cleaned off the mirror before taking the shot.

badge Boobday

10 thoughts on “Boobday: mile high 6

Talk to me

