Boobday: rules of engagement

You’ll have to take my word for it that my arm position is inspired by a dance move.

I’m always reminding my students to keep their muscles engaged. To my eye, supporting the arms with one’s back muscles enhances the move in a subtle way and gives it strength and integrity beyond the superficial. It enhances the flavor, like making soup with stock rather than plain water.

boobday-rules-of-engagement

Plans for the photo shoot with Lucas are coming together. I’ll post an update tomorrow.

badge Boobday

4 thoughts on “Boobday: rules of engagement

Talk to me

