Boobday: mile high 5

This is the last mile high photo for a while as I have no more trips planned at present.

boobday-mile-high-5
Please excuse the grubby mirror.

Well, that’s not absolutely true, I suppose. I’ve been chatting with my friend Lucas lately, rekindling our friendship. (He’s the one who dropped me off at the airport, both on my way to visit Gawan and on the way back.) In addition to SFW topics, we’ve also been talking BDSM and erotic photography. It’s so nice to have someone to talk to about this stuff, and an incredible bonus that it’s someone who I’ve been friends with forever, and I get the sense that he feels the same way. Sure I can chat about sexy topics with the people I’ve been meeting at munches, but I don’t know them, and I’m not sure if I have anything in common with anyone other than a broad interest in kink.

So Lucas and I have been talking about our interests in photography, which happen to be complementary, and it was obvious to me that this could lead to doing a project together. But neither of us had vocalized that thought. He mentioned that he had a bunch of ideas and was considering hiring a model. I asked about the ideas. He mentioned that he had some burgundy rope. I told him that burgundy was my favorite color. (It’s true, it is!) My overture was a bit lame, the equivalent of “ooh my neck is so sore!” when trying to invite a massage as an excuse to touch, but it served to take the first half-step towards the point that I’m sure we were both aware that we were circling. And he then suggested we do a project together. Of course I agreed; it was my idea! Sure, I could have just suggested it myself, and I would have if he’d been obtuse, but the dance is fun too.

Anyway, we’ve been discussing his ideas, my ideas, his props, my clothes and shoes. And I’ve started thinking about planning a short trip out to see him. That should provide a couple more airplane loo photos, at least. And if I’m lucky, a variety of other good stuff that I can post here. He has done fetish photography professionally so I’m confident in his skills.

Although the photo above isn’t great, I’m glad that I had it to post because I’m really not feeling it today. I’ve been having some doubts about this blog lately. It’s not that I don’t have things I want to write about, but I haven’t been writing much lately. There’s an element of feeling that what I’m posting isn’t good enough, that I’m not accomplishing anything, and I feel a bit directionless. Today has not been a good day.

badge Boobday

8 thoughts on “Boobday: mile high 5

    1. Thanks, Modesty 🙂 I think we’re going to start with art nudes, since that’s my comfort zone (if you can call it that) and it’s something he didn’t get to do at his old job. As for rope and fetish generally, we have a lot to discuss yet since it’s all completely new to me. I don’t want to count my chickens just yet, but I’m looking forward to the visit, the experience, and yes, the results too!

      Liked by 1 person

Talk to me

