Boobday: mile high 4

So that play party I mentioned last week? I went, I was cute, I talked to some people, I came home. I got to bed late. Exciting, right?

boobday-schoolgirl
A peek at my schoolgirl outfit, worn to the back-to-school themed play party.

There was someone in the community whom I had heard of through FetLife and wanted to meet and chat with, and I got the opportunity this time. He’s an old guard type. Black pants, black T-shirt, black leather vest. On the basis of how long he has been retired, I’m guessing that he’s somewhere in his 70s. Having identified me as new(ish), he proceeded to pepper me with basic advice, tactfully at least. His heart was in the right place, and it was too complicated to explain to him that I already grasped these concepts.

There was another person whom I’d met recently who identifies as a top. She does non-sexual play, including with women (she’s straight), so I considered that she might be a possible play partner and I wanted to see her in action. Though she has been quite active she is still very new (like 6 months in), and I wasn’t crazy about her style, which appeared to be, “Here, I’m going to hit you with things.” That doesn’t interest me – I think I’m after something emotional, which I can’t get from someone I don’t know well. Also, new folks have to start somewhere, of course, but for me to play with her would be the blind leading the blind. Or maybe I’ve just been spoiled by Wolf and Gawan.

I’m far away from home this week – different time zone, different climate. Today is a travel day and I hope to get another of these airborne shots, but this one is from the trip out last weekend. You can see that I’m braced against the wall: there was turbulence at the time, and actually, the seat-belt sign was on though they were still letting people use the toilet. I’m dedicated to my art, yo!boobday-mile-high-4

badge Boobday

2 thoughts on “Boobday: mile high 4

  1. Love the little upskirt peek. The play party sounds interesting. I hope you find what you are looking for but I know that it is important to take time and find the right person(s)

    Mollyxxx

    Like

    1. Your comment made me realize that I wasn’t entirely sure what I was looking for. I suppose I’m mostly just looking for friendship, but even that is hard to find – the people I really click with are few and far between. While I’m open to the possibility of some non-sexual play to broaden my horizons a bit, knowing myself, I think friendship would have to come first. Stranger things have happened, but I’m not holding my breath.

      Like

Talk to me

