Boobday: steamed dumplings

I’m wrecked today, and I’m not entirely sure why. Part of it was having to be social in the same small room as my younger sister, whom I find … difficult.

I was also expecting to be grilled, or at least lightly quizzed, about my trip overseas. The entire purpose was to visit Gawan but I had sold it as tourism. I wasn’t sure what to expect, because the person who was asking is someone I don’t know very well, and I thought she might turn out to be more curious than my mom. Apparently not. The “grilling” amounted to one question: “So, how was your trip?” To which I replied, “Really good!” At one point I threw caution to the wind and showed a few photos on my phone, after carefully scrolling past images that I had posted to the blog. No mishaps, I’m happy to report.

So here’s some new incriminating evidence that I added to my phone this evening.

boobday-steamed

badge Boobday

2 thoughts on “Boobday: steamed dumplings

Talk to me

