Boobday: one

I’m out of town for a few days, attending a conference; yesterday was the first day of two and I’m already exhausted. It’s going to be a struggle to get through the day, I just know it. Hell, it’s going to be a struggle to get through breakfast.

There was a dinner yesterday evening and I ended up sitting beside an older man with a kind face and constant jovial smile. He was garrulous and, as an introvert, I found it challenging to keep up my end of the conversation. I don’t have a lot to say about my work these days – my heart isn’t really in it – but then he asked me if I had any hobbies. My new hobby flitted through my head ever so briefly, and despite the fact that I pour a lot of energy and creativity into this blog I knew there was no way I was going to tell him about it! I told him instead about my dance and as I was talking I was aware that my body language had become more animated.

Anyway, last week I mentioned that I had been working on two photos and then callously only gave you the second of them.

So here’s “one”:

Boobday one

You can compare it with last week’s “two“.

badge Boobday

7 thoughts on “Boobday: one

  1. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to live in a world where you could just talk openly about your blog *sigh…. As for the image, like last weeks it is absolutely stunning

    mollyxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Right!! I like #1 better because it shows more of the completed line of the side of your body as it curves outward for your hip. Both give a beautiful view of your belly button piercing and sensuous curve under your bosom.

    Like

Talk to me

