F4TF: it’s how you use it

Simple question this week:

How much does penis size matter?

The beginning of this answer starts in an odd place, but bear with me.

Everyone is familiar with bust–waist–hips and these are the horizontal measurements that tend to be most often mentioned in relation to clothing. A couple of years ago, I ran across a style blog that had a post about vertical proportions. There is also a set of ideal vertical proportions, and the post explained the landmarks to use and how to figure this all out. Being an analytical sort, I cheerfully measured myself up and found to my surprise that overall my proportions looked fairly balanced, but there were a couple of odd details, including the fact that the distance from my bellybutton to the thigh/hip crease was remarkably short. Who knew?

That means that my pelvis is proportionately very short. Add to that the fact that I’m 5’2″ (157 cm), and, well, you see where I’m going with this, don’t you? Getting back to the topic, I suspect that I just don’t have the room to accommodate a great deal of length.

I suppose most of the guys I’ve had sex with were of average size. There was one guy whose noticeable smallness pleased me well enough at the time because it meant that, despite my relative lack of arousal, I wasn’t uncomfortable. (This was a shitty week-long “relationship” with someone who in the light of day turned out to be a jerk. The fact that he didn’t actively hurt me is about as good as it got.)

But the only penis I’ve known in a very long time is Wolf’s, and he’s above average in length and girth. Both dimensions used to be challenging, in fact. I definitely need to be aroused and even then he bottoms out easily.

(Somewhere in his research he ran across a paper about a medieval wooden, um, cock-washer (for lack of a better term) that appeared to be used as a spacer when the sword was too long for the sheath. He hasn’t been able to locate the paper again, to my utter dismay.)

Anyway, I’m not a size queen and I find myself confronted with an embarrassment of riches. If I was building the perfect man from scratch, I’d probably choose an average penis, but small has potential too. In other words, it doesn’t much matter.

3 thoughts on “F4TF: it’s how you use it

Talk to me

