my reading list on sex and sexuality

I’ve decided to post a list of the reading I’ve done on sex and sexuality. I was already keeping a list on paper for my own benefit, but I thought some of you might also find it interesting or useful.

Because I intend to continue to add to it, I’ve done the list as a separate page rather than as a blog entry, but that means the page doesn’t come up in the WordPress reader nor will there be an email notification that it now exists.

I’ve added a link to the reading list in the menu at the top of every page, or you can click here.

[This message may self-destruct… I haven’t decided yet.]

One thought on “my reading list on sex and sexuality

Talk to me

