8 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: shirtless

  1. I have a partner who hates being in front of the camera too, which is a shame because he’s hot!

    I just love this image, bare chest with jeans or trousers and a belt ticks so many boxes for me! I hope everything goes well for you, it sounds like you have a challenging time ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The angiogram went fine but he’s hobbling a bit because they went in through the femoral artery. He says it feels like he got kicked with a pointy-toed shoe. The surgery will be in a week and a half. I feel yay/ugh about this.

    Like

Talk to me

