27 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday: lonely bed

    1. Thanks very much. If you’ve seen much of my blog, you’ll know that I generally post black and white photos, but I’m quite pleased at how warm these images turned out, without being too contrasty, color-wise. “Scrumptious shade of delicious”: I like it!

      Like

  1. Ha! I frequently lament work travel and time spent in hotel rooms and also did one of my sinful Sunday pix in one a couple of months back…I feel your pain, but am not sorry as we benefit from these stunning images! Xx

    Like

    1. Yeah, a lovely bed does tend to send my thoughts in a certain direction, making me aware of what I don’t have. But it’s a bit of a “lemons into lemonade” situation, I suppose, since staying in a nice room and having someone else foot the bill isn’t exactly a hardship 😉 I’m very glad you like the images 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks very much! The color is unedited – I just turned on all the lights and hoped for the best. I tried it in B&W, like my other photos, but I preferred these in color. I think it’s because it’s a pretty neutral/monochrome palette already.

      Like

Talk to me

