“kinky” Boobday

adissolutelifemeans.com/boobday/

I often find it a bit challenging to come up with a photo that fits with the Boobday theme, but for “kinky” I had more ideas than I could use. But then I had less light and patience, so it all balanced out.

This time my partner wanted to play too, which seemed only fair, since I think of kink in a context and not in a vacuum.

I bought this belt (with holes along its entire length) with precisely this notion in mind. But we haven’t actually used it this way ­yet — I find that his bare hand on my throat does the job perfectly well.

kinky

Talk to me

