fringe festival 2

I went to a dance class today – the same style that I do at home, and it’s only a 15-minute walk from where I’m staying (which is quite a bit more convenient than at home).

When I put on my fringe at the beginning of class, I immediately thought of the photos I’ve posted here, but I soon forgot about that. Ironically, dance keeps me in the moment (i.e. not thinking about sex), but a church service fails to do so.

different fringe 3

different fringe 4I wore rather more than this during class though.

5 thoughts on “fringe festival 2

Talk to me

