“yellow” Boobday

adissolutelifemeans.com/boobday/

This month’s Boobday theme is “yellow”.

My skin tone looks best in cool colors, so yellow is not a wardrobe staple for me. My first though was to take a photo in my yellow living room, but the light there is poor — which is why it was painted yellow in the first place.

Then I remembered this silk scarf. It clings in just the right way, I think. And the way I was holding it to my body put the fabric on the bias for even more clingy goodness.

scarf color

This is my first time posting a color photo, which was necessary to fit within the Boobday theme. Here it is again, in black and white, which I think tends to highlight the sculptural quality of the image.

scarf

6 thoughts on ““yellow” Boobday

Talk to me

