sexy solo Saturday

First thing in the morning last Saturday, I put on my thigh-high socks, took some poor quality (but still hot) photos, then sent one off to my partner before our daily Skype. Afterwards, I took some better photos that didn’t feature my ass. Three of these appear in last week’s Sinful Sunday post.

To avoid creating bra- and panty-lines, I lounged about in a state of dishabille until the early afternoon, alternating between pottering around on the internet looking for hot stuff to read, and taking more photos from time to time as the mood struck. The light was good.

When I’d had enough of photos and was ready to get dressed, I decided to give my new butt plug a go. I’ve done very little anal play so far and this is my first wearable plug, so the whole experience is quite new for me. As the plug is also a little bigger than the toy I’d been playing with, it took patience and relaxation (and lube, of course!) to insert.

At first it just felt a little odd. I wasn’t sure what to expect, so I just sat (gingerly) on the couch and hung out for a while. As I shifted positions, the different angle and pressure changed the sensation so sometimes it was mmmm, sometimes oohhh, and occasionally even a little ungh. I’m not sure what exactly I was doing to produce the different results, but it felt good. Usually, my brain needs to be well engaged for me to get warmed up, but this was what I’d call a “manual start” — purely physical stimulus that gets me hot. Yum.

When I became a little more relaxed and confident with the plug, I started doing some housework. From time to time, I’d stop for a few minutes and bring myself close to orgasm with my new vibrator (the storied Hitachi Magic Wand), and then resume whatever I had been doing. The plug generated different sensations depending on whether I was moving about, going up or down stairs, standing, or sitting, and what I was sitting on.

After the fear of unexpected and unpleasant bottom-related surprises subsided, I decided to take it for a test walk to a store nearby. On the way there, I found myself walking rather slowly and breathing shallowly; I must have subconsciously felt that I needed to actively hold it in. I felt a little more confident with it on the return; the sensation was still odd but sometimes mmmm or even oohhh.

Later on, back at home, I collected the vibrator and readied my Pure Wand. I had hoped that G-spot stimulation with the plug in place would be enough to get me off. It was not. Vibe it is, then.

That first orgasm set the bar high: it was noticeably more intense than any I’d previously managed to accomplish through solo play. And then the second proceeded to vault well over that bar. It wasn’t the absolute most intense orgasm I’ve ever had ever, but it was still a fucking brilliant, panting, keening, shuddering experience.

Now, I acknowledge that there are a lot of variables here: a wearable plug (nJoy Pure Plug, medium); a technique that probably just passes as edging; a new and very strong vibrator. And these are in addition to the Pure Wand, whose properties I have a fair handle on already. I can’t pinpoint quite what went right because there’s too much new stuff going on.

But I intend to keep experimenting with these (very pleasant) variables. You know, for science.

Talk to me

