leather jacket

For the last few years, spring saw me wearing a lightweight, tan, mid-thigh length trench. But this year I’m drawn to my black leather jacket.

I’ve been wearing a lot more black lately, due in part (I think) to the aesthetic I’ve been developing on the blog. This is a place where I can muse “out loud” about things that I wouldn’t otherwise discuss with anyone, except my partner. But it also seems to be feeding back into the rest of my life in ways I didn’t fully anticipate.

leather jacket

 

3 thoughts on “leather jacket

Talk to me

